Board of Directors

Published On 07/11/2011

Le Bonheur Foundation Board of Directors serves to help position the hospital’s financial stability and future growth. Board members strive to instill in individuals throughout our community an innate desire and willingness to advocate for and financially support programs and services at Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital.

Roberta Anderson

Children’s Foundation of Memphis

Meri Armour

Chief Executive Officer and President
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Karen Eskin

Le Bonheur Club

Jon McCullers, M.D.

Dunavant Professor and Chair, Department of Pediatrics University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Pediatrician-in-Chief, Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

Maureen O’Connor

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Joshua Spotts

Le Bonheur Associate Board

Kevin Todd

Chief Financial Officer
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital