DreamBuilders Society

Members of the DreamBuilders Society help secure the financial future of Le Bonheur Children's Hospital and in turn the future of our children. The DreamBuilders Society was created to recognize individuals who make planned gifts, large and small, through their wills, estate plans or life income gifts. These gifts provide Le Bonheur the means to continue the work of caring for every child, making investments in cutting-edge research and technology, and creating education and prevention programs.

The DreamBuilders Society is Le Bonheur's way of thanking these donors during their lifetime, keeping them updated on hospital happenings and honoring their impact in the future.

Anonymous (8)

Ms. Caryline Adkins

Mr. and Mrs. Lon Alperin

Dan Pat Altman

Don, Meri and Mac Armour

Linda Beidelschies Barnes

Mr. Michael Bell

Ms. Donna Billings

William W. Bond III and Madonna B. Bond

Mr. Jon J. Bradshaw

Kavanaugh and Dennis Casey

Mr. Michael Clark

Michelle Accardi Rogers

Gary Cook

Danny and Dinah Corley

Ms. Jean P. Dando

Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Dean

Dr. Frank M. and Dr. Sandy J. Eggers

Ms. Willie B. Ellington

Ms. Lynn Field

Ms. Mabel L. Gilmore

Mr. Ernesto Gonzales

Tony and Ginger Graves

Mr. Charles Heifet

Ms. Laura Henry

Mr. and Mrs. Fred Hodges

Mr. Howard T. Holley

Mr. and Mrs. Leo R. Jalenak, Jr.

Ms. Marva Johnson

Ms. Mary Kercheval

Ashley Kratohvil

Nathaniel I. and Leslie M. Landau

Al and Carol LaRocca

Ernest and Linda Mannerino

Dr. Charles Marston

Ann Martin

Julia Chesney McDonald

Mr. James E. McGehee

Mr. James McGonigal

Phoebe T. Miller

Jim and Gail Moon

Mr. Carl Newsom

Mr. and Mrs. William Pickens, Jr.

Kini Kedigh Plumlee

Mary Alice Quinn

Marie and Ed Roberson

Mr. and Mrs. William W. Schaefer

Mr. and Mrs. John Sparks

Mr. Joshua Spotts and Dr. Caley Spotts

Robert and Patricia Taylor

Mr. Asan G. Tejwani

Clinton N. Trusty

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Q. Wilson

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Witt

Ms. Sandy Wolf

We remember the individuals whose planned gifts have been received by Le Bonheur.

Ms. Marie Louise Albright

Emerson A. and Emily P. Alburty

Gloria Andereck

Mrs. Pat Antici

Mr. John Aycock

Mr. Edward O. Bailey

Ms. Phyllis O. Bailey

Virginia Leigh Barber

Mrs. Eleanor Barnard

Edna M. Barnes

Rosanne M. Barrasso

Wanda Kathryn Beane

Ms. Georgia C. Beasley

Mr. Charles A. Bender

Mr. Herman Bensdorf

Dorothy Swan Benson

Ms. Thelma Kee Blankenship

Mr. Winford D. Boston

Mrs. Elizabeth Brown

George W. and Louise W. Brown

Mr. James Newton Brown

Raymond H. Bryant

Mr. H. B. Buckingham

Mr. John Buckman

Ms. Mertie W. Buckman

Mr. Brown Burch

Mr. R. King Burton

Mr. Lonnie Guy Byrd

Mr. James C. Callis

Ms. Mary Coleman Callis

Jeannene and Thomas M. Cathey II

Ms. Lucille S. Chichester

Chismore Family

Mr. William B. Clark

Ms. Matilda Estelle Clarke

Mrs. Viness C. Coburn

Mr. Robert L. Cooper

Mr. Ed M. Copeland

John B. Crangle, Jr.

Mr. William J. Crutcher

Ms. Laura Sofoss Currie

F.C. and Annie P. Dailey

Ms. Dorothy B. Dalrymple

Mrs. Kathryn Fowler Davis

Ms. Norma Jean Davis 

Ms. Pattie Mae Hicks Davis

Ms. Lavenia DeBerry

Mrs. Mae Densmore

Mrs. Loyce Doclar

Ms. Luella Dodge

Mrs. Lallah D. Dougherty

Mr. Earl C. Dykema

Ms. Ella Mae Dykema

Mrs. Capitola D. Edmondson

Mrs. John S. Edmondson

Ms. Nanette Edwards

Col. Tom and Kathleen Elam

Elliss Estate

Ms. Mary H. Erwin

Mrs. Marguerite Estridge

Dolores Febre

Catherine Ferguson

Rachel Cole Ferguson

Mr. Raymond C. Firestone

Walter D. Fleishhacker

Mrs. Marguerite Fooshee

Dr. and Mrs. Bernard E. Foote

Mr. Lewis Merrill Ford

Mrs. Mary Ann Ford

Ms. Odelia Fortune

Mr. Joseph Fracchia

Ms. Katherine French

Ms. Nora L. Friedmann

Mary Elizabeth Fuchs

Ms. Edna Gabehart

Dr. Phillip George

Mr. and Mrs. David C. Goggio

Ms. Florence Graham

Mrs. Joan Gray

Mr. J. Robert Gross

Wray Bowling Gunn

Irene M. Haas

Ms. Bessie B. Hall

Anna Marie Hamilton

Mrs. Nellie B. Hamilton

Ms. Clara I. Hardin

Mr. Robert C. Harnden

Ethel Harrell

Mr. B. T. Harrington

Ms. Clara Waskom Harris

Mr. Daniel C. Harris

Gerald Harris

Ms. Marguerite P. Harris

Mr. Ronie E. Harris

Mr. Tony D. Harrison

Margaret Smith Hawkins and Hal Clark Hawkins

Ms. Alice M. Helmer

Mr. Jethro Peyton Henderson

Mary Craig Hickman

Mr. Fred Cecil Higgins

Mr. William D. Hill

Ms. Lavada W. Hines

Ms. Agnes F. Hoehn

Mrs. Helen P. Hoffman

Lee Hoffman

Ms. Julie Hollins

Miss Helen E. Hon

Ms. Willa Horton

Ms. Elizabeth Hart Houston

Mr. George M. Houston

Mary Tredo Howell

Mrs. Julie B. Isenberg

Felix Jackson

Ms. Nellie Mae Jarrett

Ms. Bessie C. Johnson

Bonnie B. Johnson

Mrs. Roby Johnston

Mr. Earl O. Jones

Mrs. Louise G. Jones

Ms. Martha D. Jones

Ms. Blanche T. Kennedy

Mr. R. E. King

Ms. Nedra Berryman Kinningham

Ms. Anne G. Knapp

Mr. Elmer C. Ladd

Mrs. Bessie A. Landau

Mr. George Landres

Ms. Marie C. Leasure

Mrs. Lorece Lee

Ms. Mamie B. Levis

Mrs. Ella E. Lipsey

Mrs. Suzanne Little

Mr. August A. Longinotti

Owen B. Loomis

Ms. Hattie M. Malone

Mr. Anthony Marchisio

Ms. Addie Marshall

Mrs. Louise L. Massey

June Shewmake McAnally

Ms. Verna McCastlain

Mr. John L. McDonald

Mr. Billie V. McDowell

Douglas McGill

Mrs. Jean B. McMillin

Ms. Estelle McWhirter

Ms. Alma A. Meyers

Ms. Clara M. Miller

Mr. Glenn R. Miller

Max Daniel Miller III

Ms. Betty Mills

Ms. Wilda G. Minton

Mary Minor

Mr. Nilwon Armon Mitchell

Mrs. Estelle H. Moorhead

Dorothy Bryce Morton

Mr. Morrie A. Moss

Ms. Jean P. Murrell

Mr. C. P. Myracle

Mr. Lawrence H. Myracle

Miss Margaret C. Neely

Mr. Thomas Edgar Nelson

Mr. J. G. Nohsey

Mr. George E. Oliver

Mr. Max B. Ostner, Sr.

Mr. James E. Paulfrey

Mr. Russell D. Paulk, Sr.

Ms. Mabel S. Perkins

Mrs. Bertha Ann Porter

Ms. Bertha Powell

Mrs. Ellen M. Powell

Mr. William L. Quinlen, Jr.

Ms. Rita Ann Quinn

Mrs. Mary Carolyn Rabb

Joyce Arlene Ramiro

Mr. Clayton F. Rice

Mr. Erskin Rice

Mrs. Virginia B. Rice

Mrs. Pansy Richmond 

Mr. Maurice E. Riggins

Mr. James M. Robertson Jr. 

Mr. James V. Robertson

Ms. Mary Settle Rose

Mr. Lester Rosen

Ms. Fanny Rosenfield

Margaret L. Routon

Olivia Cunningham Sauls

Ms. Susie P. Schevenell

Ms. Lucille Schmon

Ms. Ella F. Schoening

Ms. Pauline B. Scott

Mr. L.W. Scruggs

Ms. Ruth D. Seabolt

Ms. Juanita Seabrook

Mr. Eugene Sebulsky

Mr. P.K. Seidman

Ms. Verna T. Sharpes

Mrs. Forrest Shields

Mr. John Chester Shields

Mr. Robert G. Shultz, Jr.

Mr. W.T. Sigler 

Ms. Josephine Sipe

Ms. Claire D. Smith

Jewell Marie Smith

Mr. Ray A. Smith

Thurman Smith

William V. Smith

Mr. Mark Thomas Sneed

Mrs. Dathol Stafford

Billy and Ruby Stanfill

Ms. Harriet W. Stern

Mr. William C. Stotz

Mr. James B. Stricklan

Ms. Anastasia Watson Strickland

Ms. Irene Kay Stroh

Allen and Addie Taylor

Mr. R. Ben Taylor

Mr. John Tharp

Ms. Frances E. Tharpe

Mrs. Edith Brown Thomas

Mrs. Thelma Strandlund Thomason

Mr. James Thomas Thompson

Mrs. Erasmia Touliatos

Ms. Winona Bates Tripp

Mr. Brooks Varner

Mrs. Margaret L. Vaughn

Mrs. Mary W. Wardlow

Mr. Herbert L. Warren, Sr.

Ms. Ceola Weed

Ms. Dorothy C. West

Ms. Sallie White

Mr. Sam E. Whittington

Mr. William L. Wiles

Ms. Savannah S. Wilkes

Ms. Barbara Allen Wilkinson

Mr. Fletcher Earl Wilkinson

Mr. Robert L. Williams

Ms. Margie Woods

Ms. Donna Blair Wooldridge

Ms. Rose B. Young

Le Bonheur Club members are noted in bold